Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with? How do you think space exploration will change in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the recent times, space exploration has become widely discussed topic among individuals in the world. It is considered that travelling outer space should be held by its own country because it will bring worldwide fame and pride to the country. However, some people believe that teamwork with a variety of countries will promote to achieve admirable result in space exploration. This essay agrees that co-operation would be better to explore the universe. First of all, there is a significant growth in space exploration because of international effort and educational background. In other words, it is known that there are a variety of international space programs that made a contribute to improve travelling outer space. For instance, the International Space Station is a mutual project between five different agencies of NASA space company. Furthermore, global task-sharing facilitate peaceful diplomatic relations between countries which participate in this development and research what in turn made it able to keep strong bond among them. For example, developed countries such as the United States, Japan, China, Russia provide each other technical sources and funds to help to achieve a goal in this tremendous sphere. To sum up, if countries will try to discover this every corner of galaxy in order to travel, human beings can demonstrate a compelling implication in this unknown space. Hence, worldwide collaboration amongst a plenty of countries which have an interest and opportunity to rise a level of space exploration undoubtedly leads to a new era of space travelling.