The rapid development of technology allows students to get university and college degree by taking online courses. People have different opinions toward distance learning because it brings advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss both negative and positive sides of the online courses.

Currently, with the advancement of technology, students nowadays are allowed to take an online course instead of learning in a traditional way in order to get a college qualification. However, some people have against this idea because of its harmful impacts might cause. Thus, the objective of this article is to indicate both advantages and disadvantages of online courses. To begin with, attending an online class is much more convenient as children are able to locate anywhere to connect to the group within internet access. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, every child in the USA was attending online classes at home so that the learning process can be continued to proceed efficiently. Therefore, this advantage is not only contributed to the accessibility then try to eliminate the cost of transportation which has been a problem for students who are not located in real estate. Moreover, besides in term of mastering their academic, juveniles are presumably to obtain some basic knowledge of IT because of the requirement in maintaining an online relation via the internet. In contract, monitoring has been one of the headache difficulties for teachers since adolescence are expected to get distracted by influences from the internet hence their adapting ability has been in a negative gradient. Furthermore, it is highly challenging for school and college in order to operate a semester exam as juveniles are free of control from any individual and feasible to rogue on their task. Consequently, this result generates an unfair rivalry for competitors, as a result, the younger generation is likely to imitate these atrocious habits from their seniors. In conclusion, the content of this essay has pointed out both negative and positive sides. Base on the details have given,the advantages seem to outweigh the disadvantages of studying online courses. As a result, a new methodology of education can be developed in future to increase the operation of acknowledgement.