In some countries, many people suffer from health problems due to eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, junk cooking consumption increased compared to energy snacks, along with well-being issues. I disagreed that the government needs to increase taxes. They can do that only, but fitness awareness is also important. Firstly, the public service raises charges which makes people reduce buying snacks like chips, burgers or cold drinks but the question is only increasing will stop them? These days prices for milk and other basic bread items are already at the top height, including organic products. And if they will tax boost then how will takeaway brand’s owners will earn? Just assume all pizza franchises shut down because of tax hikes and fewer sales, will this stop the public from swallowing that fatty slice, never because they will cook the same at home which will still be unhealthy feed. It is better to wake them for healthy chew like 'subways' and 'chopped leaf' which they can consume in their busy routines and will not impact their fitness more as it contains veggies, some cheese, rice or bread and at the same time tasty dressings. Or the company can provide full healthy meals in the canteen. Or give more offers on healthy bread, which improves sales for stores and public bodies with exercise and yoga camps. Having a packed meal is okay if you balance it with regular yoga and gym fitness. Even doing some physical activities at work will also be a good idea like instead of an elevator from parking to the main floor or first two floors just put steps. In conclusion this, taxation growth is important with medical awareness so society can stay energetic and grow the world. Junk bits are good some days, but health is wealth.