Many people think that keeping wild animal at the zoos has good reasons. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of zoos all over the world exist. The society argues, whether it is has any positive reasons, or not. From my point of view, there are no positive motives for this. It can be proved by dying percentage of animals living in the zoos. A huge number of wild animals, which are made to live it the city centers in front of car’s noise and people’s attention, are dying in the very young ages. For example, 30% of pandas from the zoos dyed in the age of five in the last 3 years. It has been mentioned in the BBC magazine in the March 2020. Moreover, permanent talks of humans and their huge attention have a very negative influence on animals ’ mental health. Finally, animals need much more space for comfortable living, than they have in zoos. Lions, for instance, should walk about 30 km every day. Of course, even the latest modern zoos can not provide them this option. Most importantly, wild animals, such as lions, tigers, panthers and so on are hunters. However, in the zoos they a fed by mentors and can not hunt at all. As a result, animals are not prepared to wild life and if the zoo will close one day, they would die in the nature. To sum up, all this examples show, that animals should not be kept in zoos. In my humble opinion, it has more cons than pros. So, I believe, that all zoos will extinct in the future.