any people live in towns and cities where there are museums that promote historical and artistic objects of cultural importance, but they don't visit them. Why do you think many people don't visit museums? What is the cultural importance of museums to society?

Museums is one of the objects to promote the historical and artistic cultural it is important for historical cultural however it is calm culture to in museums while I would like to delve in to Join the words into show examples both argument before forming an opinion. First of all people's don't live in museums situated places because people's feel bored and tired for example individuals like fun entertainment but museums sides are quite and peaceful places. In contrast, people like picnic and hunting for animals. Further more museums is important for new generations however it is pass our tradition and culture on to next generation. Museums is explain all past construction how can drawn during the previous dynasties. In conclusion people are get more information about culture, history and science through internet so that is reason people are not visit museums.