Travelling is one of the most popular recreational activities we have. Some people like to travel alone, while others like to travel with a group of people. What would you prefer, travelling alone or travelling with some people?

Nowadays the most trendy activities we have is travelling. We all have different opinions such as some people like to travel in groups but other people like to travel alone. In this essay, I’m going to talk about the advantages and disadvantages of both viewpoints. Travelling with friends or in groups, the satisfying rate mostly depends on the members who are travelling with you. If you have similar interests and travel plans you are highly likely to be satisfied with your trip. The advantages of travelling in groups are that you have someone to rely on during the trip and you will not be lonely or struggle with safety issues. However, there are disadvantages as well, such as if you have different opinions and start to argue the whole plan might ruin and you will get less alone time to travel alone. Also, you are less likely to talk to strangers and make new friends. On the other hand, travelling alone you can do what you want to do, where you want to go and there will be no waiting time such as waiting for your friends or spending time where you didn’t want to go and so on. The benefit of travelling alone is you can meet new people and it’s easier to experience their cultures. But the disadvantages of travelling alone is you are more likely to have safety problems and you might feel lonely. In conclusion, I prefer travelling in groups because it's safer and if you have great members you will make awesome memories with my friends and members. Also, you may feel more comfortable travelling in a group. You don’t have to worry about safety issues.