Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of mone. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a group of individuals tend to embrace whatever happens to their lives, some people believe that looking for ways to improve disappointing situations is necessary. In this essay, we will discuss both perspectives and I will explain the reason why I agree with the latter statement. For sure, there are plenty of reasons why people think that it's best to accept the difficulties that we encounter. Sometimes, there are unsatisfactory situations that are just too difficult to change. For instance, to live in an extremely poor family isn't a choice that we can make by ourselves and poverty is often hard to get rid of. Thus, some individuals would rather accept reality and do their best to survive. However, I personally think that we should always look on the bright side and make an effort to improve whatever disappoints us. It is true that changing takes time and hard work. Yet, miracles can happen when we have a great eager towards a certain goal. For example, if one person is unsatisfied with their current job, they should start seeking ways to upgrade their working skills in order to find a better job in the future. In conclusion, it is reasonable for people to have totally different opinions towards the bad situation in their lives. Nevertheless, I believe that we should always try our best to improve unsatisfactory situations because it is too pity if we don't fight to live our ideal lives.