Do you agree or disagree with the following statements ? with the help of technology , students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly.

In the modern world, the tendency to use advanced technologies in the educational process has seen a long-term gradual increase. There is an opinion that due to this fact learners can memorise more information and much faster. I completely agree with this point, and the following essay will examine this positive movement. To begin with, one predominant nuance which contributes to the beneficial aspects of this tendency is that modern gadgets provide students the unique opportunity to study wherever they want. To put it differently, there is no necessity to stay at home or at school in order to participate in a lesson. As a case in point, if a learner has a stable Internet connection and a mobile device, it is possible to attend any online class while going to the university by metro, and he can combine two activities in the same period of time. Thus, students can potentially analyse and learn more data compared with the past, where only offline lessons in the classroom were available for them to study. In addition, learning methods and approaches have drastically altered with the Internel Internet evolution, and many of them are designed to speed up the educational process. In other words, there is a variety of practices to memorise data, which are based on different useful principles and rules. To illustrate this, the well-known website Vocabulary.com offers its users a multitude of exercises to learn English words easy and fast, so every school child can choose the best approach based on his specific characteristics and wishes. As a result, such a development has shifted the emphasis from standard studying methods with books or pedagogues to modern solutions, which are aimed to evaluate and optimise the process of data memorising. In conclusion, the movement to apply new technologies for studying purposes is all too familiar nowadays. I absolutely agree with the opinion that this tendency improves learning concepts, and it helps to speed up the educational process for students, as well as to multiply the data they can memorise. As for me, the main reason for this is that modern technologies have introduced online courses and gadgets for their attending, and they have also shared the unique educational sources via the Internet.