For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people aspire to earn money. However, for many people, working hard for earning money is not the main cause. I completely disagree with this argument because other than money there were other reasons for which people work hard and the following paragraphs supports my view. To begin with, there are many reasons why people work diligently. First and foremost, people tend to work potently to acquire fame among their team members. For example, fame among their team elevate their position and as a result they will be benefited by rewards such as incentives, employee of the month, etc.., which boast them furthermore to work hard. In addition, this may help other team members to work passionately and build up team work. Secondly, many of them work hard for acquiring better quality of life. For instance, in this modern era, expenses are not reasonable. As a result, every individual should are working hard to achieve their desires such as living in expensive houses, buying new cars, family maintenance, educational expenses, food etc.., besides that, people even work for their passion. For evidence, they do not want to be alone and to develop their socialism such as friends, communication people work. In conclusion, working hard for passion, satisfaction, fame and better livelihood were most among the people other than for money.