In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In the modern world the issue of starvation is frequently discussed due to its high importance. This essay will discuss the reasons of malnutrition despite the progress which was made recently in agriculture and suggest possible ways to handle this situation. I am totally convinced that going hungry is inconceivable nowadays. I tend to think that there is a harmful word tendency according to which affluent courtiers are getting richer whilst another ones are becoming poorer in wide range of spheres as well as in agriculture. Agriculture is one of the key points in supplying the country with vital products and food. Highly-developed countries either have their own high level agriculture or they serve a trade with other countries as a main tool in gaining food. For instance, such destitute countries as African ones are supposed to suffer the starvation as they got used to doing this. It is an uphill task for them to overcome this problem without giving a hand from more developed representatives of the world arena. To address this problem, international organizations are considered to put their efforts together in order to assist countries going hungry. First, loans should be given to less developed countries under appropriate conditions for them. It can also be mentioned, that charity agencies could play an essential role in product support. In conclusion, after analyzing the subject in detail, I would like to highlight that starvation cannot be observed in the contemporary highly-developed world where garbage dumps are as high as mountains in some places. International actors are supposed to do their best in reduction poverty and starvation