Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with? How do you think space exploration will change in the future? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In 21st century our technologies have evolved so much that allows humanity to dive 11,000 meters deep and travel through space. Nowadays, Space exploration takes the lead in development but someone argue that this become into competition between countries and in these latter days it becomes more national pride than international effort. In our generation, countries worry about their pride and strength more than possible results from cooperation. A superpower country is trying to show his power to other countries, because they will receive more respect and benefit from it. Moreover, they try to show the world that they have a superior technology that allows them to become the leading country, but in case if countries cooperate, humanity will reach another planets and even stars, because collaborations help to simplify the work. For example, China and North America became partners in terms of space explorations leaving all pride and distrust behind. With the Chinese advanced technology and the United States significant experience they achieved high results. So it is only a matter of time before international collaboration in space exploration becomes a reality. The first exploration rocket launched in 1961 year and above I said that in our time technologies are so developed that they allow humans to travel even in space. It’s clear that after 60 years’ way of exploration and researches will change totally. In fact, people use robots and technology to explore space more than fly themselves. Furthermore, in this adventure people use rovers and one of them called Spirit that explore Mars in real time. So it is possible that individuals and billionaires will personally explore space in the future. In conclusion, if countries and people from whole world will step over their pride to achieve a higher goal, they will rich everything no matter to complexity. Some countries have their own strong sides like China with technology development so only time will tell how everything will change.