Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether accepting problems or barriers are better or solving and tackling them has grown in importance among people. In my,opinion we should always identify and improve our deficiencies and limitations to build a stronger personality and gain more benefits. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that fighting difficulties and trying to overcome hurdles in life contribute to considerable advantages. From their point of view, it enables people to achieve numerous opportunities in their life. For instance, a large percentage of workers suffer from a lack of job security or low-income levels in their workplace, therefore if they try hard to change their occupations, they will find an appropriate job that is more compatible with their characters or situations. Moreover, in order to find a better job not only should they boost their confidence but also they have to enhance their abilities and skills. It is also maintained that addressing shortages and obstacles can build an invincible character and prepare people to encounter any situation. For example, people who do not run away from their mistakes or problems are more powerful and determined rather than others. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that compatibility with difficulties can bring a stress-free life. They insist that we only live once so we have to avoid any pressure and stressful activities. I believe that, although these kinds of people are more easygoing or carefree, they will lose their golden opportunities in the future. They are deprived of a satisfying life because they were not hardworking. In conclusion, however, adapting to bad conditions have some advantages, the merits of being diligent or industries are far more. Undoubtedly they are more prosperous and more goal-oriented.