Schools have a limited amount if money to spend. Some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for computers.discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The resources learning institutions own are limited, so they have to prioritize the area to allocate them. Individuals have a difference in thoughts that, whether manforce or technology should be chosen by schools to spend their money on. This essay would discuss both sides of the matter, but I personally believe that a mixture of both is the best way to assign the budgets. On the one hand, supporters of spending money on teachers associate it with teaching students not only the syllabus but also other skills like discipline and giving personal advice. Firstly, a good teacher has the skills to discipline children in the class, they can use various methods such as punishment, extra homework and so on to teach their students to behave properly. This strict in-class environment helps a child to be discipline outside the school also, which is an essential element to achieve success. Secondly, a teacher has personal experiences and great knowledge, which they can use to advise children about improving performance, setting goals, attaining targets etcetera. This advice by a teacher is more beneficial for students because their tutor has wide knowledge about the interest, performance level,and dreams. Thus, a teacher's presence and personalised consultation is key to success for a child. On the other hand, improved technology can provide any information, and the experience of learning can be moulded. The amount of information available on computers at just one click is unimaginable, students can use different platforms to learn this information. Besides, every child has a different learning time, hence the computer makes it possible to record the lessons for the slow learner which would not even waste the time of a fast learner, unlike the traditional classroom. In this manner, school investment in computers can bring betterment in performances as well as a learning experience. Nevertheless, I believe that a mixture of both variables would be the best approach. This would provide students with an experienced teacher to learn lessons from along with the availability of computers to record those lessons to revise or gather additional information. To conclude, it can be said that, teachers and computers have their own importance and ignorance to any of both can have negative impacts on the learning process, so the availability of both is necessary for the bright future of students.