Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, a healthy lifestyle becomes one of the hot issues that is discussed by people across the world. Talking about that topic, not everyone has the same view about living a healthy lifestyle. That is might be a reason why some people say that it is hard to live a healthy lifestyle, whilst others think the other way around. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to examine both views as well as the plausible conclusion regarding that matter. To begin with, the first view that is sceptical about being healthy and fit might feel that controlling their diet and doing some exercises require a lot of effort and they do not like that. In short, they do not like to commit to their goals. They just want to sit and enjoy their lives, while they can. However, this group of people like to complain about their physics, but do not want to give an effort to change that. For example, the young generation likes to eat junk food and other instant food and they think it is very delicious, even though at the same time, they want to do the diet. After they try, they give up because they can not hold their appetite. Furthermore, they keep complaining about diet, but can not commit to their own goals. Thus, they conclude that to get that healthy and fit body is very hard. Secondly, the optimistic view about this thing sees that having healthy food and doing some exercises are very fun. Why do they say that? It is simply because when you keep your body healthy, it can keep your mood in a good way and on top of that, you will not lose so much strength when you are getting older. For instance, we can see that many athletes that have retired may still have good cooperation of their body as opposed to other people that do not do some fitnesses. Those ex-athletes also have a really good immune that can tackle some diseases which what makes them so happy because they do not need to go to the doctor regularly. So, in the end, living a healthy lifestyle is like doing an investment in your own body. In a nutshell, even though some people do not want to give the effort to achieve that, others are willing to living a good lifestyle in order to get a good mood and strength in later life. Hence, in my personal belief, having a healthy lifestyle is not hard, as long as you can maintain your motivation as high as you can.