Some people think that watching imported films or TV programmes is good way to broaden a country's culture. Others feel thtat it is better to let a country make its own films. Discuss both side anfd give your own view.

Watching other countries films has been recognised as an effective method of leaning one country's culture because audio-visual information can be attracted people to take more attention to a different culture. However, some people think that it's better for one country to produce films by themselves. on the one hand, there is no denying that films made by other countries will reflect their own culture to the most extend. American films are an example. Most American films have their own regular theme is to save society finally. People who watch this kind of movies may not be able to concentrate on their own points of view, this will cause people to lose their creativities in this way. It is difficult for a person who will not affect these kinds of movies. In addition, another issue is that long time to watch films without thinking while people also lose their own culture at the same time. For this situation, it's not a better way to expand one country's culture. In the contrast, for one country which can make films their own ways is the best way for them to expand their own culture. Amazing movies can reflect the culture of the country, people in this country will rise their own creativities significantly. For instance, like a lot of famous anime made form Japan, producer of anime in this country who will enlarge their own country culture in this specific way. This is a meaningful way to introduce culture to the world. To sum up, make films on their own is a better way to broaden their country's culture by their own creativities, it is more meaningful than just watch other countries' films to improve their culture.