Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students' sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. To what extent do you agree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

These days, sports activities have a role in the students ' life compared with the last century. Because of that many colleges spend a lot of money to develop their sports ' facilities as they spend on libraries' equipment. In my opinion, they should do that and I agree with this view. I will discuss that view in the essay below. On the one hand, the importance of practising sports during the university years appeared on the students ' behaviour. For this reason, many universities prefer to spend their money to develop sports ' facilities. In the United Kingdom, for example, despite famous universities focus in their advertisements on the high quality of their sports ' facilities in camps higher than libraries, they still ranked the top universities in the world. Thus, that is clear the quality of learning depends on the healthy life of students. On the other hand, there are some people who think that education must focus on heavy subjects and the high number of books in the universities ' library. I completely disagree with this view for many reasons. Firstly, many research papers discussed that if education depends only on the quantity of papers students read, they will not achieve the profession they hope for. For instance, many developing countries still depend on these methods of learning and their rank lower than others. Secondly, that stress gain of this traditional way impact on the students level. Therefore, the merits of developing sports facilities encourage universities to spend their money on that. In conclusion, that is clear the universities focus on developing their sports ' facilities such as tennis court, football court and Gym as they develop their libraries. I am of the belief that the right behaviour they should do.