Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether children from a poor background is better prepared for life's problem than children from wealthy families. I totally agree with this opinion because children from poor families have to face problems sooner, which leads to better problems management. The main reason why I believe poor children are ready for problems is that they know that life is not perfect. This is due to the fact that they see what are their parents's challenges as they grow. As well as this, they are taught by their parents how they have to handle difficult situations. For instance, many children from poor background know some adults skills because their parents consider as highly important to teach them those abilities. Furthermore, another reason why I support the notion that those children are better prepared for life's issues is that the way how they see life is different. First, they know that life can be challenging sometimes and, therefore, it is important to be prepared for issues. Despite the problems, they know that it is possible to have a harmonious life. Second, they tend to have more friends, which is essential to face some problems in life. For example, according to recent research, children from poor families are likely to have more friends and build meaningful relationships. In conclusion, I completely agree that children who live with less are more ready for problems than rich ones. This is because they see life from a different perspective and they are taught how to handle problems sooner. Given this situation, it seems that it is appropriate to teach any children about how life really is.