The best way to solve environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is a debatable topic that rise the cost of fossil fuel may protect the enviornment from the pollution. This essay will discuss how people can control the glabal warming to protect our ecosystem on the one hand in this modern world the number of vehicle are drastically increasing and the emission of carbon dioxide is higher comparing with the past days. This emmited carbon dioxide would accumulate in the atmosphere eventually it may lead to several health issues as well as it will adversly effect the climate.For instace the biggest typhoon happened in United states of America due to global warming.The consumption of fossil fuel is inreasing dramatically although the price is high in some region.India has high cost for the fuel however still people are buying new vehicles day by day, moreover the industries and factories are producing high amount of pollution. on the other hand,in my opinion people should start to use the electrical vehicle to drive.It will never pollute the enviornment.Not only that the cost will be less comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the fossil fuels. Also other kind energies should use for the indstries it may provide the best future for our new generation. Aeging and cancerous diseases are uncountable in the present world.To control the sickness the government should take the intiative,either the number of vehicles should decrease or the best alterantive have to be introduce to the world.Developed and educated countries like Norway and Finland they use thier bicycles to go to thier work place.I think people should be educated the seriousness behind the use of fuels. To conclude I completely disagree for the statement of increasing the cost of fuel.It will help only the countries with fuel production and gradually the consumer countires will get underdeveloped.The best way people should use their bicycles for the travelling despite long disctance distances.