Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are people stays at the same careers for the whole life, while others think that working in different organization will make more benefits. It is a tendency to believe that working in the same workplace can prove the loyalty of the employees and it might easy to get promoted. However, I believed that changing the organization for work can challenge our improvement as well. No one can deny the fact that most of the organizations need the loyalty from their workers. There are many work systems that promote the higher positions to their employees based on their working period in that company. For example, the sport organizations such as football or rugby mostly promote the oldest athlete to be the captain of the team because he might have more experiences that the younger one. On the other hand, working in various organizations can make benefits for the individual improvements. For instance, moving the careers to work in many companies can improve the skills of collaborations and communications. Moreover, their might increase the experiences and visions in works unlikely to repeat the same works all the time. In conclusion, there are several benefits and drawbacks between working in same jobs all their life and working in different jobs. Nevertheless, working in certain careers should concern about individual preferences and good environment in that workplaces. In my opinion, I do not hesitate myself to restrict in only one career. I love to find the jobs that will suit my personal lifestyle.