Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?Has this become a positive or negative development.

Today in this contemporary era, there is an elevation in the technology industry. Due to globalisation and industrialisation, many people are busy in their professional life and are more engrossed with their gadgets. Because of this, there is an increase in the communication gaps between the people. This has a negative effect on our society. In this essay further, we will discuss this negative trend and how gadgets affected people's bonding in society. To begin with, today in our global village technology made our life very easy. Firstly, in past decades the masses used to go out to buy things or to do shopping. However, nowadays it is easy to do all these activities just by clicking some buttons from our homes. Secondly to meet relatives people don't put much efforts to leave home because the video call made that possible directly from home. Folks are getting more homesick due to an increase in their attachment towards smartphones, processor etc In addition, this has caused a lot of negative impact on society. Because nowadays many relationships are built online. People trust technology more than humans. Even in most of the family, children are reluctant towards playing outdoor games. During the age of making strong friendship bond, pupils are enrolled in playing video games. Even their parents don't spare much time with their family as they are busy in their technological professional life. Relationships between people are getting weaker because most people love to spend time with their gadgets rather than talking with family or friends. To conclude, technology made people busier and make children home bounded. Gadgets addiction made people stay away from socializing. Relationships between the families became weak as members love to talk online more rather than in person.