Some psychologists recommend that, to overcome stress in daily life, we should do nothing at all for a period of the time of the day. Do you agree or disagree?

Few doctors suggest that to get rid of the burden in regular life, everyone must stay calm for a certain amount of data in a day. In my,opinion it is better to spend some period of the day remaining silent. This essay will discuss the benefits of utilising point for not performing any activities to reduce strain. Firstly, these days a lot of people are busy while working extra hours which are causing more substance-related issues, hence it is better to do meditation or stay calm for a limited amount of present in a day which can decrease overload on the body, for example doing yoga or breathing fresh air early in the morning will make a good refreshment to the digestive system and reduces pressure. Another benefit of not executing any work for few minutes is increasing thinking ability, for instance in a recent article written by a doctor and published in BBC news has mentioned that creative levels have been increased in few individuals who maintained their term by not making anything. Secondly, gravity can be caused more due to problems like fear and exaggeration, hence it is suggested that maintaining unproductive work for a particular point will add advantage and reduce this kind of issues. To elaborate if any person is having a phobia to perform any activity in a job like attending a meeting or public speakings they can use this method to overcome density. To conclude it is always suggested to sit idle for some period of the hour which helps in reducing heft.