The use of smartphones is decreasing our collective intelligence because we are reliant on the technology not on our own minds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and the smartphone is considered to be the greatest achievement by scientists intelligence. However, it has been argued that the use of mobile phones is resulting in the plummeting rate of human thinking capacity to become more intellectual. I firmly believe that working on advance cellular making our brain more reasoning instead of less intellect. Further, this essay will elicit the rationale to support my view. Firstly, with the help of advance automation in phones are not only restricting them as a mode of communication. This also supporting the human race to live an easy and convenient life. Moreover, there are various applications that are supporting Homosapien to be healthy and alert for their body growth. Secondly, people are learning coding through the stylish mobile and creating a more upgraded version of machinery. Lastly, it has been observed that students learning the in-depth concept of their subjects which helping them to perform great in their academics. To exemplify, the tools like BYJUS on the updated telephone are helping pupils to learn various domain of science through which they are able to develop sign language for deaf people. In Addition, smart android cells are giving the platform to make the clan's mind sharper, through multiple games applications. In fact, the young generation is able to sharpen their mind with a lot of skills and known to have great decision-making power. In other words, well-updated cellphones are not only for communicating, they also help an individual to share their thoughts and ideas with each other. As a result, youngsters have a broad thought process and more acceptance of the change. To illustrate, children pursuing higher education can avail the information about university culture,assessment methods etc and get well prepared. In conclusion, this is not correct to say that smartphones making us less smart and decreasing our mind power. In contrast, this actually aids the social community to be more updated and well versed with the future challenges and scope of growth..