Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is this the case? What can be done to attract local people to visit these places?

It is irrefutable that museums in today society are important to show the various variety.,, However it can be seen that the local people do not see to go to these sites. This essay will discuss why locals do not visit museums and historical buildings and also suggest some ways to attract them. To begin with, there are several reasons why local members do not visit the local places of history and museums. First and foremost people are busy with their domestic work and they are happy with their sedentary lifestyle. For example, it should be noted that London of a number of museums and historical buildings, the local people do not visit them, because the majority of the population in London is working.They have long working hours and after coming back from work they do not have more energy. On the other hand, Tourist is in a city to explore in a city all place of interest.So,they will definitely visit museums. To commence with, there are several ways to attract people to museums and historical place. For instance, the school can give their students an assignment related to the history culture and tradition of their native place. This will encourage most parents to take their children to museums to collect use full information. However local administration can conduct various exhibition at these place to attract local people this exhibition product can handmade to attract the locals. To Conclude,local people do not visit local museums and historical sites there are busy with their life.We can use various ways to get them interested.