A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many parts of the world humanity values such as honesty, generosity and loyalty are losing due to the appearance of judging by social position and etc. There are many reasons for this like changing people’s way of thinking and external forces which attracts our attention. I completely agree with this thought. This will be proven by analyzing small environments and statistics. Firstly, it must be recognized that nowadays gadgets are involving people’s concentration and destroys the whole routine plan. Inventors who created and developed lots of websites and applications such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, VK never use their own program due to disadvantage like they completely replace their point of view of criticizing for material possessions play a good example here. This evidence makes it clear this is a very huge problem compared with many pollutions and diseases. Thus, it must be concluded that judgement will never stop if people continue around themselves unconsciously. In addition to this, in 2018 scientists from BBC invented a new test related to human psychology. For instance, their exam consisted of 10 questions and each question is very simple and very important. The structure of questions was: 1.Are you happy? 2.What makes you happy? 3.What sort of things will not make you happy? 4.Who makes you unhappy? аnd etc. In the, end they will completely know about what do people think about surrounding as well as only 10 per cent of people appreciates and supports old-fashioned values. After analyzing the above, it can be concluded that in today’s world a person’s worth becomes to condemn depending only on wealthy and appearance. For these,reasons I feel a dark future. However, it is my hope that we will defeat this problem.