Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays modern music is widely common and you can tolisten it everywhere spontaneously. People divided into two thoughts about modern rap. Most of them say it is the most harmful and have so many disadvantages to the young generation, however, others reckon that modern melody affects only on positive sides of listeners. If we compare modern soul with old soul, as a fact, modern soul is more harmful than old ones, because it destroys all concentrations of our mind by its hard and harmful bits. According to some confident scientists, modern singing is able to attract some community to lots of accidents and Masonic movements without your desire. Meanwhile, they will send private voice messages to the whole world due to the tune industry. About every one of five nation believe modern rap has more advantages than minuses. Sometimes modern soul is as your close friend inspires you when you’re in a depression and in stressful situations. You can move in real life by rhythms of melody and forget about a bunch of problems., Also modern opera can be your daily motivational factor from your early morning till dark evening. In my way of thinking, it affects differently for everyone. Because I know some society who can live joyfully in an absence of soul. Furthermore, as well as population who addict to it and cannot imagine their life within the piece. In conclusion, everybody listens to himself, sure without becoming aberrant and abjure from things, which he doesn’t want to do.