In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children tis message?

It is argued that whether children should be advised to acquire all achievements if they make such a considerable effort. While I accept that there are benefits and drawbacks of this decision, I would consider that it is better to encourage teenagers to gain anything they want. The option to tell children to obtain any rewards if they try hard enough is disadvantages to some extent. To begin with, youngsters would become more selfish when they spend all of their time just to finish their own personal purpose. Youth would display less concern for everything surrounding them such as their family, their friends or even themselves. Moreover, making an attempt at doing something too much could prevent toddler from developing fully physical growth. That detrimental consequences could lead them to become older or also weeker in comparison with their peers. On the other hand, it seems that creating inspiration for youngsters to achieve anything have a lot of positive effects because of some undeniable advantages. Firstly, when teenagers are given a motivation to gain all rewards would probably release the whole potential abilities inside of them to live on their dream. It means that there will be more exceptional factors that could change the world being more prosperous and productive. Secondly, children could enhance the level of study performance if they practice day by day. This effort would make their parents really proud of them and also have them to become good person in society. In conclusion, I believe that there are many advantages for teenagers to try hard enough to get back all rewards that they deserve, although this decision has some notable disadvantages