Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays travelling to abroad for vacation or for work trip has become a trend which enables us to experience a different culture and admire the natural beauties of different parts of the world. Concerns are raised by a group of societies that there is a negative impact on the countries people travel to. In my opinion, the positive impact weight the negative impact. Further in this, an essay I will be explaining my views on the same. One of the main benefits of the tourist is foreign currency spend in the country which in return helps in boosting the economy of that country. People of the foreign the country will get many more occupation in the travel and tourism industry.Apart from the economic benefit, the exposure to the rich heritage to the world will be a vital advantage too. Along with these, some negatives can also be pointed out like child abuse, drugs and prostitution-related to foreign visitors. But most of these crimes are present without the presence of this industry. So the responsibility should be taken by the government to prevent such crimes so that the country becomes safe for the travellers as well as the citizen of that country. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that travel has a negative impact. The presence of such crimes is present without this industry as well. Enhancing the regulations and laws to mitigate those issues needs to be done by the government.