Do you think we have a lot of choices today rather than past?

In this technology advanced world, people are more accessible to many ultramodern facilities. In my opinion, compared to the past, there are lot of opportunities for an individual. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will putforth my views in detail. To commence with, among lot of opportunities, people consider education as the main treasure. Everyone is accessible to primary education which was not possible in past time. With the proper education overall standard of individuals enhanced. Moreover, with such a merit people achieved financial stability. It is a great advantage in choosing whatever one want. Henceforth, people standard of living elevated. Such a tremendous change resulted in more consumer based society. Thus to satisfy consumer requirements, commercial firms produced wide variety of commodities. Eventually brought massive benefits to such companies. For example, in the past five years there is a drastic increase in the commercial Firms in the country of India. It is to provide wide variety of commodities to people since everyone is quite demanding attitudes. Considering the above facts, I would like to conclude by saying that compared to past there are plenty of options from which people can opt whatever they like. It is a great opportunity and hopeful people will opt everything cautiously.