Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness indeed plays an essential role in everyone’s life, and the meaning of prosperity varies from person to person. While it is hard to describe, there are different pivotal factors to help us to get joy in life which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraph of the essay. To begin with, jubilation is hard to define because everybody has different definitions of joy towards their life which is unique. Some folk believe that self-achievement and status in society satisfy them. For example, people who become self-confident and do all the stuff by themselves and achieve easy success in their life. On the contrary, some society prefers to spend quality time with family members in order to feel happy also feel relax. Moreover, these people share their thoughts with them so as result they get physical and emotional support from their loved ones. Therefore, everyone’s perspective would be different to achieve happiness. However, there are other reasons which are important to feel distressed in life. Firstly, everyone would like to have their basics needs covered, such as food, clothes and shelter. If someone does not have food, that person would not be able to survive even in the case of higher living cost in cities. It is not easy to afford a house unless inherited it from your parents. Secondly, individuals get a higher amount of satisfaction when they get tremendous success in their career and earn goodwill as well as money which helps them to fulfil their primary necessities. Finally, everyone has a goal and to acquire it they work hard which support them to boost their self-esteem which gives a different level of happiness. In conclusion, everybody would have a different meaning for being joyful and there are several factors where people can focus on those key areas in order to achieve enjoyment in their life