Research shows that business meetings, discussions and trainings are happening nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely acknowledged that personal as well as the social perspectives of an individual are the two unavoidable sides of human life. Studies show that, for the past few years, there is a steep rise in group programmes within most of the companies. In my perception, the advantages of such combined activities certainly outweigh their disadvantages. By analysing the points of resulting co-operation and co-ordination by the group activities, I will elaborate my views in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, such group activities would significantly improve the coordination between the team members. For example, years back there were not many combined activities that happened in commercial fields. Every such task was completed individually by one or two staffs. Being engaged in such strenuous tasks did consume both the time and health of such individuals. Now the scenario has been changed a lot. People can undertake their responsibility in the group. However, individual roles can be fixed. It really saves time and improves the efficiency of each one. Ultimately could uplift the profit of the business. Hence, having analysed the above details, the importance of such combined activities could be stressed. Secondly, those activities such as group discussions as well as workshops definitely elevated the co-operation within a firm. Through such detailed discussions and training, the difference in opinions and misunderstandings could be wisely solved. For example, an issue between two employees or concerns regarding the security of a company could be efficiently dealt with at its initial stages. It eventually improves the overall output of the business. With regard to studies conducted by the World Economic Survey, the companies who call the monthly meeting of their employees show huge advancements in their profits. Thus it is apparent that, such group activities are having their own positives. Henceforth, to sum up, group activities among the company employees of course enhanced the ultimate benefits. Thus it is evident that the merits of such works outweigh their demerits. By analysing these positive trends, I hopeful, every business firms would enjoy maximum profits by promoting the combined activities in the near future.