completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Although it is believed by some that being a college graduate is they key to securing a better job while others opine that possessing a good interpersonal skills and experience are necessary to obtain work.In my opnion,I consider that higher education enhances the chances of professionally settling down easily due to having more proficient and detailed knowledge of subjects. On the one hand, the predominant reaon people claim that it is more essential for a placement to have a college degree and I agree, is that having a tertiary education can put a person ahead of any other individual in the era of extreme competition. In other words, as along with strong foundation of academic knowledge,many universities also organise workshops and training placements as a result after finishing degree not only they have academic knowledge but also a certain amount of experience while training. For example, for a doctor, lawyer and enginer, one must have a university or college degree to practice in thier the fields.Thereby, pupils can feasibly attain jobs in their designated areas of their profession as they have both bookish and practical knowledge owing to university's organised curriculum. On the other hand,others think that certain skills such as experience, communication and team work is considered more beneficial.As, practicing these skills can make an individual more confident and know-how to handle work related tasks more conveniently. In this context, a well-experienced individual can easily comprehend the issues, can act as a good leader and bring significant knowledge from a long worked experience. For instance, sales person having an experience of many years will be aware of all tactics which a successful company requires. Therefore, for a thriving company, they need someone who has all these qualities. In conclusion, whilst many people vary in their opinion,I think that people with graduation degree are able to succeed in a long run owing to their bookish knowledge and on campus training.