Some people believe that all the company decisions should be taken by the managers whereas others think it is better to include employees while making decisions. Discuss both the points and give your opinion

In many co.operate sectors employees are open to sharing their opinion with their bosses on any particular issue, to produce a good outcome. But unfortunately, some people argue that taking decisions is the only responsibility of the team's head. In this essay, we will discuss both the view and I will articulate my opinion over this notion. To begin with, teamwork is very crucial for any company to grow. Firstly every member of an institute has an equal right to express his/her professional ideas. An individual cannot be always perfect in making decisions. If only the manager should make a decision regarding the company's concerning issues, he might get fails sometime to take the perfect decision. This will create the essence of dictatorship in a group. Secondly, if an association is open to every employee to share their perception, it will help an employee to think more creatively. Furthermore this help in creating various innovative ideas around the company's culture. Employees will always stay motivated as they are free to express their views. On the contrary, many people believe that manager has only the rights to take the decision. Because many staff member may have not a good relationship with their company, so they may try to give a false decision to remove their grudges. While managers are more experienced than the employees and he/she know the company better than workers, so it's better to take decision by the manager himself. To conclude, in my opinion, there should be freely given to co-workers to share their ideas. Managers should listen to every member, but should take a decision on their own by listening to everyone's advice. Because working in a team is always beneficial, but taking decisions should always be the responsibility of a leader.