Some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Debates for travelling safety with our selves or with known person is uninterrupted topics. Never the less, to explore any country has its own pros, travel with known person has its own advantages. In up coming essay, I discuss both views and finally form my opinion as per my nation. On the one hand, some people opine that travelling alone is the optimum way to experience unknows culture of different country by arguing that it individual is alone, there is no need to think for anybody expect our selves. Hence, he or she can observe the diverse customs and give time the positive and negative sides to draw in paper as well as compare it with his/ her culture. For give an example, individual can learn all the surroundings including dress, talking style and many more by some time asking to local person as per the requirement. On the other hand, there is vast benefit to accompany known person or family member although if will increase the overall expenditure of tour. Because if individual goes with relative, he can discuss all the observation of particular culture simultaneously and investigate the unknown things by two brain which can helpful to both of them understand the country in depth. Also, they can find the way in difficult situation. To conclude, I think that if Individual need to explore the culture with taking good and bad experience, much better to travel alone. And if individual to spend the time in other country with enjoying the local culture, that person can take company of family member to make memorable staying if there are no any financial restrictions.