In some countries, young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Since some years, study is getting harder and replacing some relief in life. In some parts of the world, youngster are pressurized to concentrate more on education rather than taking some time off study. This essay will explain Why this happening around the world and what solutions can we take to solve this problem because leisure time is neccessary in our daily life. To begin with some causes that lead to excessive school pressure on teenagers. First one is that competition is getting tough among people. Parents want their children to succeed in their studies. They put restrictions on them for going out and let them stay focused on their tution. For example, In India, students are punished harder if they do not perform well in exams such as they are bitten or put them alone in separate rooms. This leads to disease like depression, anxiety and compelled to take wrong decisions like suicide. In India, Many young children suicide after they fail their exams. Second reason is that many teachers give too much home work to students, so, they can not get rest and keep doing their work. If they donot don't complete it properly then they get punished or embrassed in classrooms which affects their personality. Due to spending their excessive time on projects, reading and making assignments they have lack of other important skills such as communication skills, extrovert skills and confidence. In this way, taking few hours off school work is vital to live life happily rather than putting pressure of brainstorming upon young kids. However, to reduce this problem, some dominant actions should be taken on time before it gets worse. Firstly, Parents should let their children enjoy the beautiful evenings or a part of the day with their age mates. They should make them free to play games and spend spare of time with acitivites they want to do. This could help them to grow better and learn real life facts through communicating with their family and friends. Government should establish some fun activity schools for young children such as swimming centres, playgrounds, and dance institutes. Only school learning is not enough for toddlers to develop their skills. These kind of fun actitivies are also matter alot in life to progress. For instance: In Canada, there are fixed hours for study, fun acitivities and freedom for spending time in whatever they want to. In these ways, children's minds develop stronger, find their real meanings of living and start figuring out their goals. To conclude, it is true that at many places of the globe young school students spend their whole time by working hard on their schools tasks without having rest. They are pressurized by parents and teacher both which leads them to take harsh steps and lost other skills important for life. If some crucial steps should be taken to tackle this problem, then life will be better.