Some people believe that government money should be spent on important things than arts such as painting and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The governmet has many responsibilty to nation to support the people living in the country.In this case I partially agree that government will spent for the purpose of arts.As government has the major role in society definitely authorities cannot be avoid the expenditure belongs to arts. This essay will discuss the importants of spenting money for certain reasons. On the one hand,the money belongs to government is not for a particular person or for a special reason. This amount has been contributed by the country people as paid by tax amount.Normally this contribution will use for the public usage in particular for the construction of road,monuments,public toilets such as many other uses. However in some special circumstances the govenments government may have to spent money for the arts and academics. For instance government would conduct some public exhibitions to help the needy people in the nation in such cases the expenses have to paid by the government itself.These exhibitions may be part for the developmet of under privilaged people. This also coming under government responsibility. On the other hand, definitely goverment the money for the unnecessary events.Even if they spent for any particular reason the authority should provide the information regarding the expenditure to the public.To get know by the individual is the right of each person living in a republc independent nation. For instance recenlty American president Donald Trump visted India, deu to that visiting ceremoney Indian government has been spent a lot of money to hide the reality of country. Definitely the authorities should follow the protocols of visiter however this amount has not been published yet to the public.Most of the people are not aware of what is happening around them. To summarise,it does not matter government is spenting money on what, but it has to be beneficial for the public and for the people.Because this amount what they spent is not belongs to any of particular individual furhermore it is saved for special purpose.There are many needy people living in the worldwide,at least this amount would help them it must be greatful for many individual living in the streets.