Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Globalization makes the world similar the cause is that anyone can purchase the same type of goods from any place on the earth. Although it has some disadvantage aspect the advantage is more than that, such as not only any health-related products can buy but also it has cultural diversification. On the one hand, for globalization health-related products are available to buy. In a third world country, like Bangladesh, the health issue is in bad condition. Many expensive and rare medicine is not available to buy so globalization makes it easy and any medicine can buy from anywhere. As a result, the death rate decreases significantly. For example, cancer’s medicine was rarely available in Bangladesh so most cancer patients died but now the serio is different, anyone can buy any type of health-related product from anywhere. It is really a great aspect for all. On the other hand, cultural diversification is an alarming issue nowadays. Different country has a different culture like dress, food habit etc. For globalization, people attract by a different culture, mainly teenager, and buy a different cultural dress and they take other countries food often. For example, in Bangladesh, recently people attract to western fashion and they often buying western dresses. As a result, day by day culture will be destroyed and everything will be the same. Culture is the main distinction between countries and the world will lose it forever. In conclusion, for globalization, we don’t lose our beloved person often although mixing with a different culture is not a good sign. We should make a global village where will be a different culture and people will be staying healthy.