Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.  To what extend do you agree with this view?

Utilized money on art and craft become a debatable issue nowadays. A school of thought reckoned that the government allocate a hefty amount of money on art which it uses on other work. Although art represents the culture and tradition of a region, spending money on health as well as on research work is prior and this will be explained in forthcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. The major significant reason as to why a group of thought opine that spending money on other field is more important rather than art as the health sector is crucial than art because if government spend an inordinate amount of money on health and research than people live a healthy life which is beneficial for the economy. Moreover,if the government utilized a lot of the amount in the education sector then students get good study material and the individual's new generation to become more qualified. As an epitome,a survey conducted by the government of England in 2018, revealed that almost 35 of pupils are more educated than the previous year because authorities utilized their half of the funds on education system. However, there are some benefits when government spend their finances on arts as the monuments and historical buildings represent the culture and tradition. When the government utilized money on it visitors allure towards it. Then the government collect money from them in the form of tax and on other means which organisation spend on other works. By paradigm, in 2019, it was reported inThe Tribune' in India that the government spent approximate 350 crores on a statue that represents Indian history and attracts the tourists To sum up, although,spending money on historical buildings and scltupures is helpful to earn money, I inclined towards those who opine that utilize money on health and education sector is pivotal because individuals get good health and more qualified.