Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job, on the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few of the masses believe that achieving a university certificate is the path to get high-level employment, while others claim that the essential element for an employment opportunity is potential skills and experiences. This essay will analyse both perspectives and explains why I support the former view. On the one hand, those who hold the thought that graduation is required to achieve the desired job advocates that every organization seek an educated person to work. This means that one of the renowned company searches its employees looking through their academic results and qualification. For example, a recent government survey in our country has demonstrated that ninety-nine per cent of companies provides an entry requirement for a job interview marking at academic qualifications. Therefore, it is common to focus on completing higher studies at first. On the other hand, people who oppose this view feel that some experience and skills are enough to get employment. In other words, some citizens just focus on sharpening their skills and knowledge without finishing their degree in the related field. For instance, a recent study of a media channel, NTV has revealed that the maximum number of a youngster is more interested in achieving skills in a specific field such as hotel management, sewing, makeup etc for their future work. Thus, the modern generation is quite interested in short-term education. Taking everything into consideration, it is clear that a highly educated person can easily upgrade their professional carrier; however, experience at specific faculty also strengthen their future. Therefore, I wholeheartedly believe that an individual should give more priority to complete a university education to be appointed at the top level.