In the past people used to live their entire life in one place. Nowadays they live in several different places during their life. What are the reasons for this change? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Comper to the past in the present age people are moving various places to living in their life time. The reason can be work releated or they can not affor to buy a house and sattle cattle down. This can cose several problems such as loneliness and overpopulation in the big cityes. Oldest time people was living in the same city or even a same house in their entire life. A few decade ago properties was more affordable and they easealy find a local job so young people could buy a house in their early period of their life wich automaticaly lead them to sattle battle Seattle downd downed. They usually chosed chosen chose to live close to ther the loved ones so the familly could stay together. Nowadays world are differente because If you born in county counrty side, you probably sufferring to find a job not even buy a house. Young generation are moving for big cityes becaus their hopping for a better lifestye however it is not coming for free. They are far a way from their fammily which can lead to depression. Even though they can get a better job, they have to deal with a higher level of stress. In conclusion, oldest time people could buy a house in their young age so they have no reasone for move to an another place while in these days young people haveing difficulties to find a well paid job in smaller cityesand buy a house. That is why young people are moveing more than a previous generation.