In many countries today crime novels and Tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

The crime novels and TV crime dramas has gained popularity in many countries these days as it shows the unknown world to a common person.These type of novels and shows keeps us curious throughout the reading process. On the other hand, it would also allow a common man to adapt these activities in time of crisis. According to me these books and TVshows has become popular due to the anxiety and curiosity that develops during the process.The population will be aware of the crime activities that happens around them and may be precautious. On the other hand the people would also learn these actions and would try to implement in their lives. The weak population like women, children and people with mental disturbance should avoid watching it.The children will adapt these situations quickly.. Nowadays its becomes an easy target for the kids to misbehave especially in schools. A teacher was attacked by a knife in school by a student because she scolded him for misbehaving in the class and the child was sentenced to punishment by the police. Therefore these kinds of TV shows should be restricted from children It can also be explained to them that these actions are not always true they are imaginative. My opinion regarding crime fictions and TV crime dramas should be interesting with limitation. Infact I love to read and watch these shows as it makes us curious about the next event.But still I don’t encourage the violence part of it.Sometimes I read a couple of crime fictions in full swing and it happens once in a blue moon. Finally to conclude with the above topic this novels and shows are interesting if it is dramatic and explained properly children should be restricted.There should be age restrictions and limitations.At the end of the show the law must be briefed accordingly.The commencement of the show should announce that it is imaginative or truth people should believe its an entertainment.