With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitats an some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

There is no doubt that poaching and forest destruction have impacted animal population negatively. This essay will explore why I believe that preventing these species from exitinction is of utmost importance and also porpose purpose some methods to mitigate this issue. One of the chief resaon reason why the endangered animals require protection is that to maintain an ecosystem cycle. For example, a herbivores is dependent on plants for food supply which are later consumed by a carnivores species, this will balance the lifecycle of natural habitants. If any amongst these kind of animals are on the verge of extinction than it may disturb the process of holding every natural components toghether which is ultimately required to maintain nature's wellbeing. Hence, it is cruel to destroy these creatures and one should always emphasize on preserving their lives instead.