In many country, women are allowed to take maternity leave during the first month after birth of the newborn. Do you think that the advantages of the maternity leave outweigh its disadvantages?

Through the initial month of bear a baby, women have had the authorization to take maternity leave in several nations. The time after birth a newborn is critical for the new family because women have a plethora of events to deal with. Besides, as a natural order of things, mom and baby need to be together about the importance of the development of family ties. The advantages of these moments outweigh her career and the disadvantages that may come out. It is possible for her to start over or to be rewarded for her exceptional job. After bear a newborn, women became a mother and needs to face a plethora of new that came with motherhood, such as breastfeeding any time baby needs, changing diapers, try to sleep while baby is taking a nap in order to recovering energy. The first month is about change mom's and family's live thoroughly and their need time to be used to it. In a second moment, mother and offspring need their time to increase their ties and kid's confidence. Therefore, it is of pivotal importance that mother bears in mind that maternity leave is crucial in these periods. As a mammal, a newborn requires breastfeeding and the mother's milk is absolutely the best nourishment for baby's growing. On the other hand, there are women who decided to not breastfeed their children, and it is all right. The main concern is about the connection that is about to be developed between them and for this, to be at home, without being worried because work, for example. In conclusion, from my perspective, take maternity leave has more advantages than disadvantages. To illustrate it clear, the childhood is a short period of a kids life and there is no reward. Although all the tiredness, all those moments will turn into astonishing memories, if lived properly.