Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Reading is an art as well as essential part of childrens children develomental stage,reading can devleop the knowledge childrens. Although some pople believe that kids can read through online,in my opinion a kid should start reading habits with the help of books. This essay will discuss the both types of reading activity in children. on the one hand,from the ancient days onwards people are practicing reading by books.The new generation does not have the time to read the books. The online materails have some drawbacks including the vision problems.The little eyes get damaged when they focus long time to the digital screens. Moreover there is chance to divert their mind to another online games. For instance,if I give a tablet with online book to my kid,he would just read for few minutes then he will start to play the games in phone.There is high chance to divert the mind form the reading material. On the other hand the best thing about the online reading,people do not need to carry a heavy book with their hands.It is flexible handle and possible read anywhere. In particular while travelling in bus or car the kids can read it. Furthermore it is enviornmental friendly also people can download the books and keep in the phone or tablet then they can read offline anytime. In addition to that no need to have additional lighting to read in online, because the phone itself has the brightness.Not only that online books are not expensive as real books, also no need to find the place to store the books in the house. Otherwise there should be a special shelf to store the books. To conclude.even there is may advantages can be seen in online reading system.I still recommend to read by books.Because it will give some nostalgic memmories in thier future life as thier elders has been experienced in the past.Perhaps our future will be paperless world, dusring that time periode,kids can memorise the authentic reading materials.