The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The artwork is considered to be one of the basic pillars of the academy syllabus. This is because of its enormous benefits and has some vital advantage to the nations. I strongly believe that it has taken a key place in our advance society. Moreover, this should be taught to the young generation during their kindergarten stages. To begin with, artworks have inherited in our daily routine. From our living spaces to our workplaces, everyone loved to see a nicely decorated environment which could only be possible with the help of artefacts. For example the painting on the walls, hand made sculpture and many more. Although these are getting expensive day by day, it could beneficially help in alleviating the stress level. Furthermore, the importance of incorporating into the school syllabus will aid the student not only in developing the creative skillsets but also broader their range of thinking. These will help them in their future life ahead. For example, it is commonly observed in the professional society that the person with great creative skill achieved great success. To conclude, art is a basic necessity of today era which has become the foundation of our daily life cycle and for that, the reason the youngster should be guided well during their early ages to grasp this skill.