Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

In many parts of the world global warming is one of the most serious issues that people is facing today. This can be seen in an increasing amount of radiation plants and abating the area of natural places as a forest. In my opinion, if the community want to avoid the impacts of global warming, they should look for reasons from aspects of the environment and ameliorate weakness sides such as factories. My words will be proven by analyzing the media and statistics. Firstly, it must be recognized that, every factory absolutely does harmful output consisting such as: Carbon dioxide and other radiation chemical wastes. Caspian Sea’s fishes and seals which were found in the dead form because of oil plant’s waste play a good example here. This example makes it clear that, the global warming issue can only be solved when the "balance between humanity and nature" is restored. Thus, it must be concluded that the international community should continue their movements. In addition to this, Equator forest and other types of forest’s area become decreasing. This is evidenced by BBC’s statistics as every year the scale of global forest falls by 10%. When looking at this example, it is obvious that the community wants to defeat the harmful impact of global warming whilst their deeds make them confrontational effect. Overall, I think the most vital thing is to never stop the struggle with this problem. To conclude, after analyzing the above, it must be concluded that we need to use everything consciously given to us by the almighty to tackle the threat of global warming.