Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In this modern era media play a pivotal role in everyone's life. According to my point of view this statement is true some celebrities treated badly by the media because some of the channels make fun of their personal issues which is not good. so, In this easy I wanna explain both positive and negative points of media with different instances. The first and foremost point is that the all famous people have their own life's. Everyone's life have both ups and downs. Nobody is their who don't have problems in their life. Problems make the human more good and help them to fight with issues and became a famous or positive person. Along the lines of that media take shorts and put on the social sites with bad headlines which make the person back and all the people make fun of them. Furthermore, some of the stars like to share their personal life on social media. And they put their videos on social sites to make some followers and likes on their videos. For instance they show how they live in their home. Their is one show Bigboss in which they show their lifestyles and daily routines this actively demonstrates that they like to share their privacy on social sites. To sum up everthing that has been stated so far celebrities have their own likes and dislikes some of them like share evertyhing and some of them like to be personal stuffs only for them not for the social media. so, media dont need to make fake news or headlines of anybody anybodys personal life.