Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

A significant volume of waste materials and garbages are getting produced by most people in the modern era.In my,opinion the fundamental reason for this issue is the lack of knowledge and common sense among the citizens of our country. Firstly, the absence of proper knowledge towards using the material which is not decomposable is the prior reason for rubbish increment in recent days.Not taking attention to the impact of unused products on the communities and not using the proper guidelines are the effect of a large amount of garbage. Another point to consider is industrialization.From the past recent,years the development of the country involving new technologies has been extraordinary however this rapid infrastructure process also bringing an abundance bulk of misuse and unusable produce day by day which consequently impacting our environment and having a detrimental effect on national health and social life.On the other,hand the lack of resources and proper guidelines are missing to influence the crowd to limit the use of supply that are not reusable. Regards to the government's steps and involvement to mitigate this problem are significantly crucial.The government should ban all the bags object for instance plastic which can not be used again and on the other,hand need to influence and make aware the societies to use bags made of paper and another usable brand.They should also start a campaign to make the citizen of the country aware of their responsibility as a role model to others. In conclusion, the important reasons for producing misuse output are population awareness,carelessness and the rapid development of new factories and industrial areas.The government should come up with a significant extent of solutions like banning plastic bags and starting a movement to eradicate this problem which in the end having a negative impact on our daily health and overall environment.