Nowdays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Many people are struggling to obtain adequate sleep these days. Less sleep would affect negatively human's health and activity, but this problem can be resolved by eating a balanced diet and reducing technology consumption. One of the significant issues of not receiving enough sleep is that people might suffer from many health problems. When human sleeps for two or three hours daily, their body organs start diminishing gradually because the blood is not reaching to them adequately. This would probably lead to many critical health issues, such as heart attack, severe headache, and liver failure. Another dreadful impact of this problem is that the lesser they sleep the more challenging to effectively function during the day. This is because their body could not recharge enough energy while they are sleeping, and therefore they lose their concentration and feel tired while they are working or studying. Changing eating habits has been considered one of the ultimate solutions to this problem. When people stop eating heavy meals and drinking coffee before they go to sleep, they can sleep peacefully without any interruption from their stomachs. Another solution, reducing the usage of electronic devices, such as mobile phones, video games, and laptops, before going to sleep would help people to have long hours of sleep. To sum up, the majority of the population have encountered challenges when they try to sleep. Although this issue has significantly caused detrimental health problems, it can be tackled by eating healthy food and avoid using technology for long hours.