In the 21st century, many women have come out of their home to become what we call working women. What are the advantages and disadvantages of women joining the workforce?

In the last century, it became gradually common to see women denying their imposed roles as housewives and home keepers and entering the market with their skills and courage. Although there might be some challenges and disadvantages, I believe that it is of pivotal importance and advantageous that they keep building their paths through independence. Firstly, the participation of females in workplaces means a growing autonomy for them and higher financial stability for all. As they represent more than half of the population of the world, it is an undeniable workforce that can improve production and, moreover, a fairer shared income. For instance, any person that has her own money is allowed to consume more as well. Secondly, as they gather protagonism on a global scale, there might be greater development in human rights that are beneficial for minorities and vulnerable populations. That is because access to information and self-awareness is deeply connected to social status and economic class. For example, when a woman reaches higher posts in a company, her empathy for other mothers increases the urgency for caregiver services and flexible hours for those with children at home. However, there are also some disadvantages. The chauvinist culture of some people might subject numerous females to violence and abuse because of their intolerance over their presence. Nevertheless, it is another motive to invest in women's careers in order to naturalize respect and recognition of their rights and capabilities. To sum up, working women are mostly a solution than a problem and the advantages of their efforts overcome the withdraws and should be effectively incentivized.