Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people working not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is a common situation people are less physically active, and they avoid or to do very less exercise that makes them venerable to several atrocious diseases. In my opinion, the primary cause of this hindrance is poor time management and the over workload that could result in fatigue, which prevents persons from exercise and the concept of time management could be used to ameliorate the problem. The essay will discuss the cause and the solution with appropriate examples of researches from the UK and elaborate points. To begin with, one of the significant cause, which impede them from exercise, is the hectic work schedules of individuals and poor time management, which can result in fatigue, exhaustion and tiredness, and they could not spare a small amount of time for themselves. They prioritise entertainment in half-day breaks to freshen-up the exhausted mind rather than exercise, which is the result of fatigue. For example, recent scientific research conducted on the administrative staff in the UK demonstrates that more than 70% of individuals, who work overtime are obese additionally, and less physical exercise is the primary factor of this trend. Furthermore, this situation could be tackled by time management, accordingly if a person makes a time table for the whole week, and mentions exercise as a priority in their morning routines, they should follow it strictly, then absolutely the issue of exercise could be mitigated. Even a person has plenty of time, which they always waste futile things if every individual divides their time according to the schedule, they would be able to spare a decent amount of time that can be used fr various things, such as yoga, physical exercise and entertainment. In conclusion, therefore, we must exercise to keep ourselves fit and fine to do so a person could reduce the workload and could sepre spare some time for it by managing his/ her time wisely.